Education First Tuition Centre

Calendar 2016 Tuition

We are closed on the public holidays on Friday 25 March and Monday 28 March (Easter), and Monday 25 April (Anzac Day).

On pupil-free school days we are open and classes operate as usual. There is no regular tuition during school holidays.

 

Calendar 2016

TERM

START

FINISH

1

Monday 1 February

Friday 8 April

2

Tuesday 26 April

Friday 1 July

3

Monday 18 July

Friday 23 September

4

Monday 10 October

Friday 16 December

 

 

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2014 Education First Australia Pty Ltd